IRAC Workgroups FY2010

*denotes IRAC representative

Name (Last, First) Workgroups Email address
Brandt, Mary M mary.brandt@fda.hhs.gov
Carrington, Clark M clark.carrington@fda.hhs.gov
Crane, Nancy M nancy.crane@fda.hhs.gov
Dennis, Sherri E, M, P sherri.dennis@fda.hhs.gov
Edwards, Alison M Alison.edwards@fda.hhs.gov
Frankos, Vasilios M Vasilios.frankos@fda.hhs.gov
Guo, Chuanfa I Chuanfa.guo@fsis.usda.gov
Hicks, John E john.hicks@cfsan.fda.gov
Hwang, Andy E, I, P ahwang@ars.usda.gov
Kause, Janell E, janell.kause@fsis.usda.gov
Kelley, Lynda E lynda.kelley@fsis.usda.gov
Koehler, Kathleen M Kathleen.koehler@hhs.gov
Long, Wesley* I, M wesley.long@fda.hhs.gov
Mammel, Sharon Edelson I Sharon.Edelson.Mammel@fda.hhs.gov
McElvaine, Michael* I, M mmcelvaine@oce.usda.gov
Miliotis, Marianne* I, M, P Marianna.Miliotis@fda.hhs.gov
Morgan, Kara H kara.morgan@fda.gov
Nicholls, Tonya I Nichols.tonya@epamail.epa.gov
Robie, Donna M donna.robie@fda.hhs.gov
Saltos, Etta M esaltos@csrees.usda.gov
Schaub, Steve* I schaub.stephen@epamail.epa.gov
Stanton, Jan M jan.stanton@fns.usda.gov
Thran, Brandolyn* I brandolyn.thran@us.army.mil
Torrence, Mary P mary.torrence@ars.usda.gov
Whiting, Richard P richard.whiting@fda.hhs.gov

Work Groups

Nanotechnology and Risk Assessment Work Group (N) 

Dearfield, Kerry
Kerry.Dearfield@fsis.usda.gov
Dewan, Kapal
kapal.dewan@fda.hhs.gov
Flari, Villie
Villie.flari@fda.hhs.gov
Gwinn, Maureen
Gwinn.Maureen@epamail.epa.gov
Hyoung, Lee
Lee.hyoung@fda.hhs.gov
Lange, Rachel
Rachel.lange@fda.hhs.gov
Miliotis, Marianne
Marianna.miliotis@fda.hhs.gov
Pena, Carlos
Carlos.pena@fda.hhs.gov
Rua, Diego
Diego.rua@fda.hhs.gov
Smegal, Deborah
smegal.deborah@epamail.epa.gov
Treye, Thomas
tthomas@cpsc.gov
Thurmond, Scott
Scott.thurmond@fda.hhs.gov
Torrence, Mary
mary.torrence@ars.usda.gov

Susceptible Populations Workgroup (S) 

Steven Gendel (FDA)
Andrew Maccabe (CDC)
Fred Angulo (CDC)
Rebecca Brown (EPA)
Kerry Dearfield (USDA)
Janell Kause (USDA)
Heejeong Latimer (USDA)
Morrie Potter (FDA)
Stephen Schaub (EPA)
Debbie Smegal (EPA)
Marian Olsen (EPA)
Sherri Dennis (FDA)
Manashi Dey (FDA)
Stephanie Briguglio (FDA)
Regis Pouillot (FDA)
Mary Brandt (FDA)